Hang tight while we prepare your form...

This form may capture sensitive data (credit cards, bank accounts…), yet this site isn’t sufficiently secured.

Please contact the site administrator to resolve this issue. He must enable SSL.

This form failed to load. Try reloading this page.

The server may be having issues, or this website’s administrator may have deleted the form.

Contact Us

We are located west of Lake Avenue Drive and King St., right in the heart of

Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada.


Cheyne Presbyterian Church

7 King Street West

Stoney Creek, ON

L8G 1G7


Church office - 905-664-6043

office@cheynechurch.com


Office administrator's hours are Wednesdays from 11:00am - 1pm.


Rev. Sandra Copland Dufour, Associate Pastor - sandra@cheynechurch.com

Cathy Ferrier, Administrative Assistant - cathy@cheynechurch.com

Rod Harron, Technical Support Coordinator -rod@cheynechurch.com

Caitlin Illman, Online Ministry Support Coordinator - caitlin@cheynechurch.com

Lora McGuirl, Contemporary Worship Leader - lora@cheynechurch.com